top of page
Search

Clarent Saga: Tactics Download Rar File

Updated: Mar 12, 2020





















































About This Game A straightforward Srpg Made With Srpg Studio. The gameplay and scenario/script are inspired by classic 16 bits TRPGs. Synopsis The storyline follows the armies of Prince Abel of Meyr as they battle the Ranasseh Empire and the monsters they unwittingly awaken, framed as a battle between the forces of good and the cult of Brax that threatens to overrun the world. The story begins with an assault on the Nation of Meyr by the forces of the Ranasseh Empire. King Adam sees the castle will not be able to stand and urges his son Prince Abel to flee to the town of Belsar, both for his own safety and to gather reinforcements from King Arthur. He assigns the mage Pascal to go with Abel and protect him on the journey. Features - Adjustable difficulty (8 Difficulties) and a lot of options; - Around 40 playable characters; - Around 55 Small Maps and more with some variation (good replayability); - A branching storyline with moral ambiguity and dark themes (choose your own path!); - Great classical Music (3 hours soundtrack); - Fast strategic battle. Creator David Nguyen: CST is the culmination of countless hours of painstaking work and the realization of David's childhood dream of making his own TRPG. A French citizen, programmer and statistician, David is a fan of old- and new-school TRPGs. 7aa9394dea Title: Clarent Saga: TacticsGenre: Indie, RPG, StrategyDeveloper:David NguyenPublisher:David NguyenRelease Date: 25 Sep, 2017 Clarent Saga: Tactics Download Rar File clarent saga tactics. clarent saga tactics download I have to say, I tried to enjoy this game. I really, really did. I love these kinds of games, I'm a long time veteran of Fire Emblem. But after making it to the first time I get to play as Abel, the mission appears to be broken. See, I'm currently playing this mission on easy mode (Say what you will, I've genuinely tried it on normal too), and no matter what I do the overwhelming enemy force catches up to Abel and Pascal an entire turn before they reach the secret door to unlock it and escape along the top of the map. I've replayed this mission for over an hour now and they simply do not reach it in time. The Champions on the right drop dead simply too quickly, and it's all over. They flood the back passage, and block the door before I even reach it.This is a glaring flaw, and it's not the only one I've noticed, but by far it is the biggest. There is legitimately no way around it that I've found (short of lowering the difficulty even further, but.. If I have to do that to actually win the mission, I won't have many nice things to say about your game).So far, the graphics are very reminiscent of Fire Emblem, and the gameplay itself seems fairly alright, but.. My god is your game wildly unbalanced. I'll be more than happy to provide screenshots if necessary, but I'm pretty sure you can determine the mission I'm talking about. I am sick of retrying this stage, praying that RNG takes pity on me and the champions along the right last at least one turn longer, but so far that's only happened once in the past hour, and I had to throw Pascal away to do it.Fix your balancing issues, and I might actually enjoy your game. But for right now.. It's nothing more than frustrating. I'm going to keep trying though, maybe the next missions will be better balanced. If I can even reach them.I cannot recommend your game to anybody in its current state.Edit: I gave up on beating the mission. I opted not to even bother lowering the difficulty for it, because frankly I shouldn't have to consider that to beat a mission where my objective is to RUN AWAY. It legitimately isn't possible on EASY mode. Did you even playtest this thing? Was it on the easiest difficulty? Was it Easy- mode? Because this is simply ridiculous. It takes Abel and Pascal no less than 4 turns to get the door open. If I move them as a group, and don't sacrifice Pascal, then the gryph knights (who are much stronger than either of my characters) will move in and block the door by the end of turn 3. If I split the group, sending Pascal to the right to die and slow down the knights, Abel can reach the door and open it, but he does before he can step through it. Neither outcome works, and nothing else gets me even close to escaping.I'm done, this game is being uninstalled until it sees some changes. It's a shame it's too late to get a refund for it. I will not recommend this game.. I\u2019ve never written a review before, as I generally consider it a waste of time of my time, but wow this game was so \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665ing awesome I had to post something. To give you a little background, I\u2019m a Fire Emblem fan through-and-through and I don't have time to play video games much anymore as I'm busy. When I saw this gem on the steam store though, I couldn't resist.I ended up completing the game on the hardest difficulty and unlocking both of the endings. In my opinion, the game\u2019s greatest strength is its small maps and smart AI. Instead of just throwing my strongest unit at the enemy, I had to you know, use tactics. Personally, I would suggest not playing it on the hardest difficulty, as a couple levels were super annoying. (I\u2019m looking at you John. Your little assassin buddies are \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665t.)Story-wise, I really liked how the narrative progressed. I\u2019m not going to give any spoilers, but it made the later chapters feel more impactful as you were emotionally connected to the characters. There wasn't that much dialogue, but it was always high-quality and relevant. Sure this game has some flaws: a couple of sprites had the wrong hair color, 2 of the unit\u2019s in Abel\u2019s party were useless, and it crashed a couple of times trying to load a saved game (wasn\u2019t a big deal though as all I had to do was reload it from Steam). But here\u2019s the thing, in the end none of those things matter as I had a blast playing it.At this price it\u2019s a steal. If you love games like FE or other TRPGs, I would buy it. Immediately. I promise, you won\u2019t regret it.. I sold some Steam cards for this, and man, what a deal that was! It might be the best deal in the history of deals, maybe ever.This game is an incredible value for its price. It plays just like Fire Emblem, and has top notch writing. The choice of classical music for the soundtrack is also really, really great and enhances the atmosphere quite a bit. The characters are also very well done and have good history and motivation.I haven't finished it yet, but so far the quality is outstanding. At the time of this review, I just finished Scenario 7.Yeah, I recommend this. Great game for an incredibly low price!. I\u2019ve never written a review before, as I generally consider it a waste of time of my time, but wow this game was so \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665ing awesome I had to post something. To give you a little background, I\u2019m a Fire Emblem fan through-and-through and I don't have time to play video games much anymore as I'm busy. When I saw this gem on the steam store though, I couldn't resist.I ended up completing the game on the hardest difficulty and unlocking both of the endings. In my opinion, the game\u2019s greatest strength is its small maps and smart AI. Instead of just throwing my strongest unit at the enemy, I had to you know, use tactics. Personally, I would suggest not playing it on the hardest difficulty, as a couple levels were super annoying. (I\u2019m looking at you John. Your little assassin buddies are \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665t.)Story-wise, I really liked how the narrative progressed. I\u2019m not going to give any spoilers, but it made the later chapters feel more impactful as you were emotionally connected to the characters. There wasn't that much dialogue, but it was always high-quality and relevant. Sure this game has some flaws: a couple of sprites had the wrong hair color, 2 of the unit\u2019s in Abel\u2019s party were useless, and it crashed a couple of times trying to load a saved game (wasn\u2019t a big deal though as all I had to do was reload it from Steam). But here\u2019s the thing, in the end none of those things matter as I had a blast playing it.At this price it\u2019s a steal. If you love games like FE or other TRPGs, I would buy it. Immediately. I promise, you won\u2019t regret it.. I have to say, I tried to enjoy this game. I really, really did. I love these kinds of games, I'm a long time veteran of Fire Emblem. But after making it to the first time I get to play as Abel, the mission appears to be broken. See, I'm currently playing this mission on easy mode (Say what you will, I've genuinely tried it on normal too), and no matter what I do the overwhelming enemy force catches up to Abel and Pascal an entire turn before they reach the secret door to unlock it and escape along the top of the map. I've replayed this mission for over an hour now and they simply do not reach it in time. The Champions on the right drop dead simply too quickly, and it's all over. They flood the back passage, and block the door before I even reach it.This is a glaring flaw, and it's not the only one I've noticed, but by far it is the biggest. There is legitimately no way around it that I've found (short of lowering the difficulty even further, but.. If I have to do that to actually win the mission, I won't have many nice things to say about your game).So far, the graphics are very reminiscent of Fire Emblem, and the gameplay itself seems fairly alright, but.. My god is your game wildly unbalanced. I'll be more than happy to provide screenshots if necessary, but I'm pretty sure you can determine the mission I'm talking about. I am sick of retrying this stage, praying that RNG takes pity on me and the champions along the right last at least one turn longer, but so far that's only happened once in the past hour, and I had to throw Pascal away to do it.Fix your balancing issues, and I might actually enjoy your game. But for right now.. It's nothing more than frustrating. I'm going to keep trying though, maybe the next missions will be better balanced. If I can even reach them.I cannot recommend your game to anybody in its current state.Edit: I gave up on beating the mission. I opted not to even bother lowering the difficulty for it, because frankly I shouldn't have to consider that to beat a mission where my objective is to RUN AWAY. It legitimately isn't possible on EASY mode. Did you even playtest this thing? Was it on the easiest difficulty? Was it Easy- mode? Because this is simply ridiculous. It takes Abel and Pascal no less than 4 turns to get the door open. If I move them as a group, and don't sacrifice Pascal, then the gryph knights (who are much stronger than either of my characters) will move in and block the door by the end of turn 3. If I split the group, sending Pascal to the right to die and slow down the knights, Abel can reach the door and open it, but he does before he can step through it. Neither outcome works, and nothing else gets me even close to escaping.I'm done, this game is being uninstalled until it sees some changes. It's a shame it's too late to get a refund for it. I will not recommend this game.. That \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665in P O W E R P O I N T thoughsold. Some news: Hi everyone,I am still working on the game and there will be major changes to come.The most important change is the restructuration of the chapters:It will be :Tutorial-> Path A (Alliance) -> Path B (Battlefield) -> Path A bisUnlock Path C (Chaos): finish path AUnlock Path D (Democracy) : finish Path BUnlock path E (Enforcer) : finish Path A bisUnlock path F (Future) : finish Path CI finally understand the experience points formula and have adjusted it.It is nearly the same except you gain less exp for defeating leader, or using wands. When your level > enemy's level, you gain really less exp. It encourages player to play more characters and discourages power levelling. Many gameplay adjustment (Lv 22, weapons rank, reworked growth rates for characters, etc.). Better IA, when a enemy unit of a group engage battle, the group will automatically engage as well.Regards,David N.. Final version v1.00F and Kickstarter launch!: Hi everyone,I am very happy to say that the game is finally completed! Thank you for your patience! I will add the hardest difficulty later (that will be 9 difficulties!) and I will still update the game to check every little details but the game is fully playable and enjoyable!I am also excited to announce a kickstarter project to hire mangaka Rena Saiya for the game, here is the kickstarter page (and all the details):https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/davidnguyen104/clarent-tactics?ref=discovery_category_newestThank you for all your support!David Nguyen.. v1.01F available!: Hi everyone, this is it! You can get the full game experience now!The major changes in the v1.01F:- you can activate a complete tutorial (how to play) / useful hints for the game!it should have been included since the beginning, my apologies.- there is more effort in events and little details presentation (animation, scene, etc.)Future updates:- v1.02F add a inferno mode (that will be 9 difficulties!)- v1.03F create and add some opening movies with the game engine in the extra.Stay tuned!Thank you for your kind support,David N.edit 05/02/2019: add explanation about flying units, minor change to weapons bonuses.. Progress on a future update: Hi everyone,the progress on a future update will be really slow, there will be many gameplay adjustments to balance the game even further. In the current state, this game feels like an "honest" game but could be even better with more works put to it. And yes I will work on it until I am fully satisfied! Please don't wait for the final version because I don't know when it will be released and the game won't have major changes so the core of the game will remain the same.Thank you for your support and patience!David N.. Reply to a constructive review: Hi everyone,a steam user dislike my game and posted a really constructive review on imgur here: https://imgur.com/gallery/fHZo1qjI am really thankful for his detailed review and my reply is in the forum in the feedback section (since I can't reply on imgur). It has really helped me to improve the gameplay. The new update is also on the way with great news to come!Regards,David N.. Plan for the future: Hi everyone,I will work on this game until I am fully satisfied, there are still room for improvement. So far, here is some ideas:maximum level 22 instead of 20true hit= display the true probabilityGameplay adjustment (M.Sword for Abel at the start, etc.)Script rewritingInferno modeF and G PathsRework Path BRework the endings More magicsAdd weapon rankTo improve my writing, I plan to thoroughly study Shakespeare works but that takes a lot of time. Overall, the story will be the same though.As I get back some motivation, this project will have a higher priority.Regards,David N.. v0.97c!: Hi everyone!A gamer has streamed my game on youtube here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O67Smugga2kWatching him play I think my game may be a bit hard soI have made somes change on the difficulties:Normal+/Hard+: No changeNormal: you get the reanimate staff in scenario 14 which can revive one fallen ally.Very Easy/Easy/Normal/Hard: Easier scenario 15 as the AI has been changed (south force will only move once Brenda is defeated). Easier scenario 17 as the assassins and rangers squads have swaped their position and AI, assassins will only attack enemies in their range and it is also a lot easier to keep John alive if you want. Little edit: the extra menu has now contents (music, gallery, characters and glossary).I hope you enjoy the game! When I have enough sales I will make Steam Trading Cards too! Also Note that the cheapest price of the game will be 0.49$!Thank you for your support!David N.. v0.99F released!: Hi everyone,the alternate path (chapter 41 to 57 + Bonus) has been playtested on normal and hard+, and has been balanced. You may find the balancing weird on some of these chapters, but at this point it is a matter of taste, of course constructive feedback is always appreciated! Hence the v0.99F release.I need to recheck the script and little details on these chapters for the v1.00F.I will add an inferno mode for v1.01F. Since the gameplay is done, I need to rewrite the steam guide. It will be a nice change of pace. I am also excited to say that a Kickstarter will be launched soon to hire professional artist and mangaka Rena Saiya. If it succeeds, she will redraw all the faces and a lot of CGs for the game. My previous game The Peloran Wars will also be removed from Steam due to the overall low quality. Still I don't regret making it since I learned a lot from this.Regards,David Nguyen.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.pdf

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.pdf http://imgfil.com/17r7sn f5574a87f2 McMahon Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu (MBJJ). Congratulations, you have just made the first step on a life-changing journey. Our goal here at MBJJ

Stata 13 Download Crack Software

Stata 13 Download Crack Software > http://imgfil.com/17r7t7 f5574a87f2 Hence, the solutions will work with unknown parameters of the Bayesian multilevel models and will provide probability tables..

Su Podium 2.5 Plus Crack

Su Podium 2.5 Plus Crack -- http://imgfil.com/17r7tl f5574a87f2 SU Podium 2.5 Plus for SketchUp 2014/2015是最好的之一是因为台完全集成 ... SU Podium 2.5 Plus for mac 工具使我们图像的质量fotorealista SketchUp .... 有從新安裝過還是我需

bottom of page